Contact Us

NSO Contact Information

Executive Director – Krista Jansen
Email: Krista@wswc.ca
Phone: 902-830-5061

Sport Manager – Kyle Hunter
Email: Kyle@wswc.ca
Phone: 613 697 6324

Manager of Member Services and Insurance – Katie Bice
Email: Katie@wswc.ca
Phone: 888 526 0685 or 647-444-2839

Communications Coordinator – Taryn Grant
Email: Taryn@wswc.ca
Phone: 647 932 2721 or 352 272 5840

Manager, Sport Alignment – Kite McRory
Water Ski & Wakeboard Canada’s Coaching Program
Email: Kita@wswc.ca
Phone: 1-902-817-7331

Safe Sport Officer (Third Party) – Jeffrey Raphael
Email: jraphael@raphaelbar.com
Phone: 416-594-1812
Fax: 416-594-0868

PSO Contact Information

Water Ski & Wakeboard British Columbia – Cory Bate
Email: cory@wswbc.org 
Phone: 250-858-2283

Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta 
Email: admin@wswa.ca

Water Ski & Wakeboard Saskatchewan – Len Thomas
Email: wswsask@gmail.com
Phone: 306-202-6033

Water Ski & Wakeboard Manitoba – Lori Mahoney
Email: info@wswm.ca
Phone: 204 925-5700

Water Ski & Wakeboard Ontario – Jaclyn Cavasin
Email: office@wswo.ca
Phone: 289-971-0674

Water Ski & Wakeboard Quebec 
Email: info@wswc.ca

Water Ski & Wakeboard Nova Scotia – Scott Robinson
Email: wswns.president@gmail.com