Communiquez avec nous

NSO Contact Information

Executive Director – Krista Jansen
Courriel: Krista@wswc.ca
Téléphone: 902-830-5061

Sport Manager – Kyle Hunter
Courriel: Kyle@wswc.ca
Téléphone: 613 697 6324

Manager of Member Services and Insurance – Agent des membres
Courriel: Katie@wswc.ca
Téléphone: 888 526 0685 or 647-444-2839

Communications Coordinator – Taryn Grant
Courriel: Taryn@wswc.ca
Téléphone: 647 932 2721 or 352 272 5840

Manager, Sport Alignment – Kite McRory
Water Ski & Wakeboard Canada’s Coaching Program
Courriel: Kita@wswc.ca
Téléphone: 1-902-817-7331

Safe Sport Officer (Third Party) – Jeffrey Raphael
Courriel: jraphael@raphaelbar.com
Téléphone: 416-594-1812
Fax: 416-594-0868

PSO Contact Information

Water Ski & Wakeboard British Columbia – Cory Bate
Courriel: cory@wswbc.org 
Téléphone: 250-858-2283

Water Ski & Wakeboard Alberta 
Courriel: admin@wswa.ca

Water Ski & Wakeboard Saskatchewan – Len Thomas
Courriel: wswsask@gmail.com
Téléphone: 306-202-6033

Water Ski & Wakeboard Manitoba – Lori Mahoney
Courriel: info@wswm.ca
Téléphone: 204 925-5700

Water Ski & Wakeboard Ontario – Jaclyn Cavasin
Courriel: office@wswo.ca
Téléphone: 289-971-0674

Water Ski & Wakeboard Quebec 
Courriel: info@wswc.ca

Water Ski & Wakeboard Nova Scotia – Scott Robinson
Courriel: wswns.president@gmail.com